is it enough

I have been trying to give him the benefit of the doubt.  To trust in his love for me.

Knowing that i will never get the sex i want from him. But  knowing that in his own way he loves me. But i do not know if it is enough.

 

He is worried about my health. Even to the point of taking off a day from work to go to the doctor with me, something he never does. And suprisingly he is driving his truck.

He was nice to the future son in law. Took him to the range and they had a nice time. He cooked me a wonderful dinner. And yes we even had sex. god it was awful. Less than 5 min from first kiss to clean up. And every time it causes me to shatter into tears. It will never again give me what i truly need.

 

So i sit and wonder if it is enough. What kind of woman am i if it is not?

1 Comment

  1. hiddinsight said,

    November 5, 2012 at 1:22 am

    Sigh. I don’t have an answer for you. But I wish I did. So bad.


Leave a Reply

