wanton

my phone rings and i pause

it is her on the line

i want to answer

but i pause

I was shocked by her actions

i was not  prepared

but i kissed her anyways

and i liked it

days went by and i heard from her not

my lust growing inside like a knot

then finally one day she called and i ran

straight to her bed like a tramp

once agian time has passed

and i have see her just once

the taste of her kiss on my lips

and i stare at the phone

she has made me wanton

craving the touch of her skin

the kiss of her lips on my thigh

the hint of bruises like last time

will i answer the phone

i shake my head

for i hope that today

i end up in her bed

Leave a Reply

