Settling Equals Cheating?

this is one piece that needs to be shared and shared again. so many people including myself should read and take this deeply to heart. I married at 19 to the first man who showed me attention. My youthful heart meet and married in 11 months. What i got was 11 decent years. But we, i mean I was never really in love. I had no idea what that was. What i did was settle for safety and security away from an abusive family. Now i am lost and alone in another form of abuse, ambovelence.
And for my friend Tiger…. how many times have we had THIS conversation? But not from this angle. I hope it helps you find your strength and your future. We both deserve to no longer settle, but to be truly happy. Hugs

Leave a Reply

