meet me at the moon

Two soul seperated by space

but not by heart

Kindred and bound by love

There are moments when the distance feels like forever

When the depth of time and space are to much

It is in those moments

That they have this to connect them

To keep their hearts entertwined

One shining orb

Distant in space but binding them both

In the stillness of the night

They stop and look up

At this bright shining moon

And in  that moment they are together

No space so great

no distance to far

For here in this moment

He takes her hand

and dances with her

across the Moon

 

5 Comments

  1. January 17, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    Sometimes I think that way…”Go outside and look at the moon with me. We are together.”

  2. January 17, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    Totally different, but reminds me of this…. http://bipolarmuse.com/2011/12/14/are-you-in-my-world/

  3. January 21, 2013 at 9:47 am

    I think you are both versitile and inspiring! And I probably want to do sordid and obscene things to your most sensetive parts.

    Its really just an award I think you are due…

    http://wistfulsinner.wordpress.com/2013/01/20/well-fuck-me/

    • loneyheart said,

      January 21, 2013 at 3:02 pm

      all the reward i need i recieve from my loving Master. He treats his princess to all that she is due and more.


Leave a Reply

