Those #@**# words

Names, words, titles, badges of honor or labels of disgrace?

Bitch, slut, pet,slave,lover, whore!! those and a million others.

Are they ugly? How are they said? What do they mean?

When he calls you those does your skin crawl or do you bristle with pride?

When you call yourself those does he beam or cringe?

Everyone responds to them in different ways.

There were days long ago when i would of been upset even hurt if i had ever been called any of those except lover. But now i find that i like, no love, being called his……..!

Yet i wonder his response. I recently sent him a text calling myself his whore.

And after i wondered at his response. Did it thrill him, make him imagine things. Or did it bother him, make him wonder if i considered myself as LESS. I am not LESS, i am more because of my love for him. Because i have found in him my safe place, my surrender.

But I still wonder, how do you feel about THOSE WORDS.

3 Comments

  1. cjriordan said,

    February 4, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    I think context is everything where these words are concerned. They can be used in a way that elevates, that reveres. They can be used to cut you down as well.

    Personally, I think most men like it when women refer to themselves as their whore. It triggers a sense of ownership, of possession that they seem to really like. Most. Not all, but most in my experience. 🙂

    • loneyheart said,

      February 4, 2013 at 7:59 pm

      My Master feels the same way. It is a statement of ownership. I am his Whore. To all others i am a lady and had best be treated as such


Leave a Reply

