For me

work outI have never been a sleak lean thing. I was blessed by god with womanly curves. And i am not ashamed of them. But i have always wished to erase parts of my  body and in general to feel better. Back surgery 10 years ago should of prompeted me to get thinner. Many things in life should of made me hit the gym. But they did not. I knew i would get there when i was ready. Well i guess i am ready.

Today at 5 am.. when i normally wake up. Instead of coffee and the remote i got dressed and found my way to the gym and the treadmill. It felt good. It made me want to do it again. Endorphine rushes are the best.

And a lovely side effect is that i hope to be less curvy when i finally get to be at my Masters feet. I guess my old saying is true. Nothing motivaites a woman to exercise like the knowledge that another man is going to see her ass naked. He loves my butt. And he is loving to me in many ways. But i want to feel completly comfortable in all of my skin as i stand befor him for inspection.

I am a girl with glorious curves. I don’t want to be skinny. I want to have the stamina to keep up with his devine body and sinful demands.

6 Comments

  1. February 4, 2013 at 7:25 pm

    “Nothing motivaites a woman to exercise like the knowledge that another man is going to see her ass naked.”

    Yeah, this is true. I started exercising again and my husband has had to leave the room to cry, because he knows that’s what it means too. No matter. I am pushing through it. Today. Thank you for posting this; it warmed my heart and it’s motivating me. Which I need.

    • loneyheart said,

      February 4, 2013 at 8:02 pm

      at least yours knows. Mine is oblivious to the facts. Even though our marriage is sexless. He lives in the quiet delusion that i am with him no matter what. All the while his hugs and kisses make me cry out of desperation. I have chosen to live agian even if it is without him. My darling Master loves the curves i have but i wish to be better for him, and for me.

  2. February 9, 2013 at 2:23 am

    I wish you good health and enthusiasm. My Sir also loved me exactly as I was, but he also supported my desire to sculpt myself for me and for him. It is a wonderful thing to have someone want to help you be your best self while at the same time knowing you are beautiful as you are. Your Sir must be a very good man.

    • loneyheart said,

      February 11, 2013 at 2:34 pm

      I have never met a better man than this one. They all have things… but i have never been loved so fully for all of who i am in my life.

      • obeyme15 said,

        February 11, 2013 at 9:30 pm

        You deserve it all as you have given your all to me.. I’m so proud of you my sweet pet. You continually please and amaze me. Good Girl

      • loneyheart said,

        February 12, 2013 at 2:41 pm

        goofy girl grins


Leave a Reply

