Dressed for him

beautiful butt

Standing in her closet she is surrounded by clothes. She is after all a girly girl and loves to look pretty. But there are days when she takes extra care. When her desire to look her best is enhanced because she is going to see Him.

He notices everything. The curl in her hair, the tint of her lipstick, her jewlery.

He pays attention to her every move, to the tone of her voice, to the lilt of her laugh.

And today is special. Yes she sees him almost daily. But there are special days when she knows she will be allowed to savor the sight of more than just his face. She loves his smile. The one he has just for her. But there is something else he does for her and her alone that sends shivers through her body. When they have their time alone. When he guides her hands in ways she has never known. When he teases her with tools and toys. Where pain and pleasure meet. When he makes her breath come rough and ragged. And the sparkle in her eyes turns to the shine of lustfull dirty pleasure. When he stands befor her with his glorious body and genlty strokes the firmness that she has created. The words flow between them. The conversation of need, and want, and lust and desire. Where anticipation builds. When he makes her stand so that he can admire her. All of her. So she dresses for him and him alone. Each piece chosen to enhace her best attributes. Lace panties that hug the high curve of her ample ass. A push up bra to makeย  that spot for his member to rest. His heels on her feet. Perfectly fit to her tiny foot. Red lipstick with a hint of shimmer to brighten her sunshine smile.

All of this and more, just for him. Because he gives her so much. He fills her head and her heart. He emboldens her desires and makes her face her fears so that she will be a better woman, a better pet, for him. So today as she dresses, she dresses for him. Because it is just one of the little ways that she can show him just how much she loves him.

17 Comments

  1. cjriordan said,

    March 27, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    It is wonderful that you do that, and even more so that he appreciates it. ๐Ÿ™‚ there are men out there who barely notice the efflorts their women go to just to look their best for them.

    • loneyheart said,

      March 27, 2013 at 2:30 pm

      Yes it is sad when the man in your life takes no notice. But it is equally sad when they stop making an effort to look good for you. It takes so little and it means so much. I love it when my man dresses for me too.

      • cjriordan said,

        March 27, 2013 at 2:35 pm

        I would love to know what that feels like…Mine has never done that. Maybe that is why we are parting ways…

      • loneyheart said,

        March 27, 2013 at 2:41 pm

        People often forget the value of the little things.
        And you should first dress to make yourself feel alive. Then make adjustments to please your mate. Apperance is not everything. But pretty wrappings can make everything better.

      • cjriordan said,

        March 27, 2013 at 3:02 pm

        Agreed!

  2. obeyme15 said,

    March 27, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    My beautiful princess, you need no pretty wrappings, just the thought of you dressing for me makes my blood boil. I know the great care and pride you take in yourself and that’s enough for any man, but I love the extra attention you go to for me. Even the fingernail and toe polish colors are what I like and really wouldn’t be your first or second choice. Nothing you do or say goes unnoticed or unappreciated and you will be rewarded very well for your very special labor of love. ๐Ÿ™‚ I cannot wait to see and adore my lovely pet this afternoon.

  3. amelthalt said,

    March 27, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    I loved reading this post. All your said thoughts I’ve only thought secretly and never told him, just did it, I suppose I was ashamed that I placed so much importance on dressing for him and for me. It was my secret addiction. nothing better than seeing his eyes see. x

  4. mlbk7 said,

    March 27, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    This…as it should be. as his pet I dress for him everyday regardless if I am going to see him. Couture underneath lovelies, radiant perfumed body, polished nails, perfect hair and makeup always flawless. Always in business attire dressed in a dark designer suit. Perhaps a little overdone because I know it’s not likely. But it’s the least I can do to let him know I’m always thinking of him even across the miles. Your writing is so refreshing. I think I’m addicted to it.

    • obeyme15 said,

      March 27, 2013 at 5:05 pm

      She is very easy to get addicted to.:-) I ask for so little except what we have agreed on in our D/s lifestyle. She’s always giving, going that extra mile. Always giving, always trying to please, I can never get enough! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • loneyheart said,

        March 27, 2013 at 6:42 pm

        i will never stop trying, never stop giving.

    • loneyheart said,

      March 27, 2013 at 6:41 pm

      thank you

  5. Kayla Lords said,

    March 27, 2013 at 8:19 pm

    This is beautiful. I almost forgot how much I loved that – dressing for him, seeing his reactions, all of it. I am very happy for you.

  6. ghostwriter3104 said,

    March 28, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    You are amazing ๐Ÿ™‚

    • obeyme15 said,

      March 29, 2013 at 12:06 am

      Yes she is, in so many ways that I can’t count. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • ghostwriter3104 said,

        March 29, 2013 at 1:41 am

        Thank you for sharing you beautiful world… I long for such growth in my marriage.

      • loneyheart said,

        March 29, 2013 at 2:18 am

        My marriage is long dead. The happiness in my life is with My Master. He has shown me love and support. And he is more of a true on honest man than the man i have spent 23 years with. I do wish you happiness in your marriage.


Leave a Reply

