Better than sex????? at this moment.. YES

burger

I have been diligently working out for a few months. And staying away from things that are NO GOOD for me. But today i am allowing myself to SIN.

A GREEN CHILE CHEESE BURGER WITH BACON.

YES it is bad.. but it is sooooo good. And right now in this moment it is about the best thing i have ever had in my mouth. It will be my last one for some time. But i am savoring every morsel.  Perfectly cooked meat. dripping and juicy. Spicy green chile with just a hint of heat. Crisp bacon, hickory smoked. Shredded lettuce, tomato, pickles and oozy cheese.

I will be sad when i take the last bite, But the flavor will linger on my tongue until my first beer at tonights bowling laugh fest.

Until the next time my juicy friend. Muah.

Leave a Reply

