Sting..

I felt the sting of the paddle on my skin
Each searing moment reminded me of your love
It was a lesson to be learned
The princess being taught to obey

My stubborn head getting in the way
But your firm loving hand staying the course
A defiant pet made to stand before her Master
Flesh laid bare for him to see

I fussed and fidgted as your eyes took me in
Parts of me that i am not comfortable with fully exposed
Your voice in my ear reminding me that i am yours
All of me chosen by you to love and care for

Hands covering my face because i do not want you to see me
The firm command to never hide from you
Making my hands and tears fall
Yet filling my heart with love and pride

How a prince such as yourself would choose a wench like me
But you saw in me more than i ever have
Photos from earlier in the week a reminder
I finally saw the woman you have always seen

So today i step a little lighter
Hold my head a little higher
Shoulder back, face smiling, ass stinging
Because you loved me enough to prove it

2 Comments

  1. May 2, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    Love! ❤🐇

  2. May 3, 2013 at 4:49 am

    Enough now you are perfect, just like the way you write. i adore you. so brave little one


Leave a Reply

