The day the world blew up

The husband asked if we could talk.
Tears flowed as i listened to his words
His explination that it has been a hormonal issue
He had no desire for me because of health
Bullshit
He blames my work
That if i had a different job i would be home and things would be better
That he is independant because i left him alone
That he loves me but it is my decision
I told this man that i had been clear with him about my needs
To him it was not so clear
That i had been rejected to many times. it was his job to come to me
He said i was closed off so he did not come to me, was waiting for me to come to him.. idiot
Asked me if i wanted to try again. That he was feeling desire.
Told him NO
that night he cuddles. first time in years
next morning wants sex
refuse him

how can he break my heart and think things will change over night

He will never touch me again.
Leaving is coming soon.

6 Comments

  1. May 12, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    (((((Hugs))))))….BTDT

  2. May 12, 2013 at 5:24 pm

    They try to reconcile after the fact. They pretend that things are fine, that nothing is wrong and everything is great. But in fact the what they believe and think is the whole problem. And they refuse to face it. Be strong dear. I understand.

  3. Isabella said,

    May 12, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    He cannot turn on a switch…. that is no longer in existence….that is no longer available…to him. It is the beginnings of an end….you are too lovely a flower to wilt. His loss.

  4. May 12, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    Sending you strength and clarity! ❤❤❤🐇

  5. rougedmount said,

    May 12, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    god..please leave..leave him please

  6. May 12, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    Sending you positivity and strength. xxx


Leave a Reply

