bed

woman_in_bedi breath deep, taking in the smell of you
The cotton cloth surrounding me is scented in your manly smell
pearched in my bed i feel you on my skin
but not your hands, the fabric of your shirt is what enfolds me

wind rustles the trees outside and i can see you
sitting there on the lake, casting your rod into the dark water
The sun glinting off of freshly tanned skin
The shimmer of sweat on rippled muscles

The ache in my heart grows as does the rise and fall of my chest
My hands becoming your hands
Roaming the soft warm wet darkness of my sweetest parts
The mingling of your scent and mine

i will not take myself there for long
in fact it is only the edge of desire
becuae without you it is empty and meaningless
but for a moment i can feel you there with me and i am not so alone

3 Comments

  1. May 24, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    The contact of truth, caught in the heat of passion, my body an aching inferno. Tonight was the night I found my absolution. Under the stars. I confess my love.

  2. May 24, 2013 at 8:03 pm

    Lovely!

    LK🐇❤

  3. MaríMar said,

    May 29, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    I once wore his shirt… It was heavenly… 🙂
    I know that ache as well… 😦
    and like you I can feel him here next to me…
    sigh
    xoxo


Leave a Reply

