Reaching In

Butterflyx3's Blog

He has shredded every layer of my skin,
As he slowing imprints, paints, bathes me…
Making me his,
I love him more then words can speak,
More then I dare to admit to myself,
But I fear it so…
I fear the hold he has,
As he possess my whole being,
Wanting to protect his loving
Heart from harm…
Seeing the true man he really is,
It is our trial…
It is our testing…
Of our love…
Passionate words…
Spread underneath
The glowing of the moon…
Setting flame to the stars,
That bend us together…
Even more then before,
As he teaches me
As I teach him…
What it is we are meant to
Teach each other…
To believe in love…
To have faith in someone
With our hearts…
To see that light
Can prevail over darkness…
Love can exists…
In our beating hearts,
That dawn will risedokunma_by_cllozdemir
Beautifully then ever….

View original post 134 more words

Leave a Reply

