Bound

dainty collar

I am not bound to him by chains, though there are times when they bite my flesh.
I and not tied to him by ropes, though there are times they cut marks in my skin.
I am not a slave to him, though I willing fall on my knees before him.
I am not weak, but I bend gently to his will.
I am not a toy, but I am his own carnival ride if he so chooses.

I am defiant, and I wish to be broken
I am strong and I wish to be made weak by his touch
I am a free spirit who wants to be bound to him
I am and always will be a submissive
I can not surrender to just anyone
I can only give fully of myself to he who is worthy of my devotion
I long for his touch, I crave his kiss, I desire to let go of my past
And in his strong and protective arms I know I am safe.
It is there I let go,
it is there I become his
it is there that I find love
To him I am bound

6 Comments

  1. August 2, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    So beautiful. and yes i am his submissive always.

  2. August 2, 2013 at 3:53 pm

    Reblogged this on Master's Slave.

  3. georgeforfun said,

    August 2, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    Reblogged this on georgeforfun and commented:
    well done, well done

  4. hispetitelle said,

    August 2, 2013 at 9:15 pm

    Beautifully said.

  5. August 2, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    Simply beautiful… 🌟


Leave a Reply

