Abby

248

I am tired of living alone. My ex ended up with the dogs in the divorce. Taking them from him somehow seemed hateful. So over the weekend I added this feisty bundle of love to my home. She gets to go to work with mom and sleep close by, but not yet in the bed. She is something to kiss and cuddle and feel love for.

It did get me a speech from my daughter. Somehow she is sticking her nose into her dad’s and my business. But we sorted that out quickly.

Any ways… Meet ABBY.

6 Comments

  1. rheath40 said,

    August 26, 2013 at 4:08 pm

    Nothing like sweet kisses from a puppy to make our world right for a few minutes. Their sour breath, wet nose, gentle sighs and warm bellies can tame even the brightest spark of anger.

    • loneyheart said,

      August 26, 2013 at 4:39 pm

      she has made me smile and cry a few tears of joy at the love that has no rules or boundaries or limits.

  2. loneyheart said,

    August 26, 2013 at 4:09 pm

    you know me.. I am the queen of impatience. But in this case I think I waited just long enough. She really does make me laugh. And right now that is a big job for such a little thing.

  3. August 26, 2013 at 4:49 pm

    She’s very cute!
    LK ❤🐇😊

  4. hispetitelle said,

    August 26, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    So cute! Glad you have a companion.

  5. phoenixasubbie said,

    August 27, 2013 at 2:34 am

    Awww. I love her !!! Nothing like a dog’s unconditional love….they can always find a way to put a smile on your face


Leave a Reply

