I am going to brag

Last night was a big night for me. This was the first season for me to bowl a full season. I had a team of my own. And half of us were first timers and the other half had not played in several years. We all were determined to make this season one to remember.
Last night we held on firmly to our second place standing. To do that we had to play against the first place team and win all three games. And YES WE DID.
I could not be a prouder woman. And I am so excited to start the fall league soon. I get to bowl with some great friends. Life is truly good.

Leave a Reply

