new state of mind

I am going to take a break for  a few days. Just myself alone at the hot springs. Time to reboot the brain. To take stock of my life and see what I really want. I hope that upon my return I will have calmed down, released some of the stress, and made some very important decisions about my life. So to all of you out there… have a great holiday weekend. Live true and honest. Know that if you have to tell someone how wonderful you are then you may not be so wonderful. That love has no limits and no boundaries. And above all else,,, be true to yourself

3 Comments

  1. MaríMar said,

    August 31, 2013 at 5:18 am

    Enjoy the spa…
    xoxo

  2. hispetitelle said,

    September 1, 2013 at 5:58 pm

    Hope you get to relax and unwind.

  3. September 2, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    Dear Loneyheart

    Your Blog is Excellent. Please accept these Six (6) Awards. Thank you for following my blog, as a thank you. I hope you will accept these 6 Awards.

    Please visit me at http://wp.me/p3IWnS-5q to collect.

    I I hope you can accept and thank you again for following my Blog,

    Love,
    Catnip


Leave a Reply

