where did it go???????????????

two choices

I laugh at this..because my libido has left the building. Everything in me that felt sexy is missing. I am so stuck in my own head that I don’t feel pretty or sexy or even the slightest bit sexual. And while it is clear that someone else is horny and craving some release I don’t have an ounce of that. I know the last time. It was with him, playing. He always has known exactly how to make my body sing. And even now, remembering it… NOTHING. Not even the slightest twinge of desire. Yep.. Broken.. I am broken and like Humpty Dumpty it don’t think there is enough glue around to fix this broken girl.

7 Comments

  1. rougedmount said,

    September 7, 2013 at 1:29 am

    i don;t like this at all…something is going on and i hope u find out what it is

  2. Gwennie said,

    September 8, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    I so know how you feel…which is obvious from the way I’ve not been updating on my blog because I’m so far in my own head. *Huggies* & best of luck to you on figuring out what it is!

  3. Kayla Lords said,

    September 8, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    ((((HUGS)))) You’ve fallen down into your head…we are our own worst enemies when this happens…I hope someone or something helps snap you OUT of your head…

    • loneyheart said,

      September 9, 2013 at 2:41 pm

      there are to many people and things that need me right now. And not the sensual me, the organized, get shit done me. And the harder they pull on me the more I seem to retreat. I am coming to understand that I am a girl who needs lots of reassurance. And I do not see that happening. Because for me it is not just words. Those are cheep and easy. I need to see it, to feel it, to be wrapped up in it. That is when I find I shine. But for now I am just putting my head down and digging in. Its baby showers and bridal showers and weddings and elk hunts and hair shows and bowling league 2 nights a week and a tournament out of town, and a full time job and a part time job, and a new puppy.. and yes all of this in the next 6 or 7 weeks. Come November I hope it will stop for a moment and let me breath.

  4. obeyme15 said,

    September 10, 2013 at 5:02 am

    I call BULLSHT. I know what kind of woman you are and youve put such a huge wall between us its affecting your whole life. Yore trying to go and do and be something youre not. You need and want me but still wont admit it. You can say theres nothing…..

    • loneyheart said,

      September 10, 2013 at 2:50 pm

      I will never deny that you have an ability to make my body crave things. But there has to be balance. And at this moment I am trying to work on my mental and emotional issues. There were never any physical hickups between us. So yes… without you in my daily life I have a severly lowered libido. My focus has been on getting thru the other obstacles in my world and giving you time to see if you can really deal with the ones in yours.

  5. airasetsunyo said,

    September 15, 2013 at 1:37 pm

    lol boy do i get this. i know that in time things will get better, that the place that i am currently in will frankly end. Life is nothing if it isn’t change. i wish you the best of luck.

    yours in life and leather
    aira
    slave of DarkHouse
    Dungeonbag.com
    Corsetpassion.com


Leave a Reply

