Say What You Need To Say

Music is my life line, the blood that flows thru my veins. I don’t think anyone understood that better than Obeyme15. So this morning when my head was a jumble and my heart was screaming at me I just turned on some music looking for clarity. This was one of the first things that came blaring out of my radio. And it reminded me that FULL TRUTH is all that we have. It is the real equalizer. So I picked up my phone and said what I needed to say. No it was not easy,but I am hoping that it took the battle raging inside and quieted my anguished soul.

I only hope that one day I will have the strength to say to my moon all that I needed to say. Or that he has stayed around to read some of my posts and knows how I feel. That he understands what happened to us, TO ME. And that no matter where life takes me, he will always be with me.

Here is to growing up, learning lifes lessons. To knowing when to walk away and when to stand and fight. And for knowing what to stand and fight for.

Always, Always, Say What You Need To Say

1 Comment

  1. phoenixasubbie said,

    October 9, 2013 at 6:50 pm

    Be kind to yourself and others. That’s all we can do.


Leave a Reply

