My Mid Life Crisis

I am a car girl. I love vintage automobiles and muscle cars. And I caved some months back to my first sports car. It truly is my mid life crisis car. A sporty 2 seat racing car.
In some display of dominance my ex had his name put on my car title and loan. Per the divorce agreement I had to refinance it in my name. I did that just last week.

After it was fully MINE. I decided to let my boyfriend drive the car. A huge step on the trust ladder for me. So on our way home sunday night he asked to take over after dinner because it was clear I was exhausted. I happily handed him the key and slid into the passenger seat. Some miles down the road I noticed he had released his huge member from his pants. I gasp and growled with want. He simply stated I needed to get over there and put it in my mouth. What ensued was the best oral temptation ever. Me being the contortionist to get to him, and me teasing him repeatedly to the edge. I knew that once we got home I would pay for the teasing. But it was blissful fun. I have not done that in over 20 years.

I look forward to another day when I can take that car and go parking and properly break it in. I had better have a towel or two around, I would hate to spoil the lovely interior with delicious juices.

2 Comments

  1. October 16, 2013 at 9:57 pm

    Awesome way to ‘bless’ your car 😉 xxx

  2. October 29, 2013 at 12:05 am

    Lucky car. xo


Leave a Reply

