Desire

kiss hair pull

I know not the scope of your need

But I long to fill the empty spaces of your want

It could be no more than to sit and entwine my fingers in yours

The softest of embraces from a non lover

It may be the longing of nails drawn across your back

To have the marks of carnal lust upon your skin

You may need the radiant bruising of my teeth

Left to make you as my property

It may be the sting of my belt

trails of desire left upon your perfectly curved ass

It may be my hand upon your throat

Holding you still as I use your body for my pleasure

It may be my hand in your hair holding it tightly

As I use your crimson painted lips as the depository for my cum filled cock

But no matter what your need my Queen

I will fill your wants, your desires

And your King will claim his throne

And you will know that his desire is you

6 Comments

  1. Desiree G said,

    October 18, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    Is it possible that so many women have the same needs and wants? We know nothing of each other but yet you write as if you know me intimately. Truly a great piece. Thank you.

    • loneyheart said,

      October 18, 2013 at 7:58 pm

      Thank You. I am beginning to grasp that so many of us have had latent desires. We were raised to be GOOD GIRLS, WIVES, MOTHERS, but we were never given the freedom to be LOVERS. And now that we are older and wiser we are opening up and embracing all that was once considered taboo. It is nothing more than open honest sexual cravings that need to be feed.

  2. toad (chris jensen) said,

    October 23, 2013 at 3:19 am

    Reblogged this on Keptmeprisoner.

  3. toad (chris jensen) said,

    October 23, 2013 at 3:21 am

    I like your poetry, the comment you made on amelthalt.wordpress.com, I truly respect…

    • loneyheart said,

      October 23, 2013 at 3:25 am

      Thank you. I make it a point to write from a place of honesty

  4. October 29, 2013 at 12:01 am

    Beautiful imagery. What I would not give to be her. I want him too. xo.


Leave a Reply

