Pursue Me

I needed to read this today. In part because i feel this way. and in part because i forget that he needs to feel this as well. We must remember to give in the same way that we wish to receive. We all want to fell desired.

The Submission of Elle

As a submissive I never refuse any sexual contact. I’m available to my Dom whenever, wherever, and however he chooses. This is the agreement because he is in charge of my body. Granted, when I’m sick or dog-tired he’s a loving and understanding Dom and he takes care of me and makes sure I get my rest. My well being is priority.

All that being said, I still want to be pursued. Just because he can always have me doesn’t mean I don’t want to feel the excitement of the seduction. I love the pursuit. I want to feel wanted and desired. That feeling of the chase is so thrilling. There’s the lead up, the flirting, the subtle, but definitive touches. There’s the look in his eyes and the mischievous smile. Nothing specifically said yet volumes are spoken. It’s teasing at its finest and it makes me feel so sexy…

View original post 39 more words

1 Comment

  1. hispetitelle said,

    March 30, 2015 at 11:54 pm

    Thank you for the reblog.


Leave a Reply

