Sex Is Brainier for Women

amazing information. helps me understand some of my own emotions even better. I am a truly emotional and sexually bonded woman.

Smitten with Him

I haven’t mentioned it yet here, but I have been doing a considerable amount of “romping around” over the past few weeks. The only time I’ve mentioned it here was to vent about being frustrated that guys are wimpy and flaky and they can’t handle me.

Well, Mitch and Azi are back (Mitch was never really out of the picture, I just haven’t been writing about him – I will very soon, I promise).

And there is a new guy I met on Tinder: Alaska. I will tell you more about him next week… 😉

View original post 2,374 more words

Leave a Reply

