My Gentle Dom

When we met there was not a lot of conversation about Sub/Dom. But it was something i had studied and played in over the course of the previous year. I spent a lot of time on line being curious. I had an on line Master relationship that in many ways helped to explain things to me that i had never understood. I am a sub. I derive great joy from making those in my life that i care about HAPPY.  I am a natural born nurturer.  I love to give and do, sometimes to my own physical and financial detriment.

The first time my king made love to me i knew he was a Dom. Not in the way i had known before. He was gentle in his direction. It was natural to him. Later in conversations he balked at the notion that he was a Dom. IN his mind that meant being a controlling ASS. But that is not the case. IN our world he makes request of me. There are certain ways he likes things to be. He is physically in control when we are having sex or play. We do have moments of SWITCH life, but even then he is still in control. He is clear on his wants and desires and i do my best to fulfill them. I do not get to choose when i want a bend over husband. He decides when that is something he wants and i am more than eager to give him that which he physically craves.

He told me that i make his life easier, happier. And that he wondered what it was he did for me. Well that is easy. He gives me balance and peace. His gentle dominance is my safe place. I know in every  moment of my life that i am loved and desired and cherished. He messages me daily to check on how my day is going. He lets me know privately and pubicly that i am his queen and that he loves me. He never misses a chance to hold my hand or smack my ass. Those little actions mean the world to this submissive girl. They are outward signs of his dominance. I belong to him and everyone knows it. I am not seen as weak or frail or timid. Our friends know i am self reliant and strong, but they also know that my King is the BOSS. And that knowledge thrills me.

I know that our life will shift and change over time. But i know too that his Gentle Dominance will grow and that he will finally understand what he brings to my life. Anything that he asks of me i happily give. I love you my King. And as our Anniversary date draws near i only feel this deeper love and attachment to you and to our life.

Leave a Reply

