Memories and Fantasies

You never know what will inspire you. Today it was a blouse that brought back some memories. Our first trip to the strip club, stripper glitter and what if’s. What follows is a fantasy of that trip and the what if’s of a visit to the back room that did not happen.

 

Sitting there with her in my lap, watching him grin like a cheshire cat, had my heart racing. She had mentioned the back room but i was to chicken. About then was the moment she spun around in my lap and put her hand in my bra. She explored and found my very hard nipple. The firm pinch that followed was all the inspiration i needed. With one swift movement i grabbed her hair and found her lips with mine. “Back room, NOW” i growled. I heard her catch her breath and look at me with surprise and hunger. Looking at him all i could say was ” You coming?” Huge eyes looked up at me with a wicked smile as his hard cock pointed the way.

I surveyed the landscape until i found what i wanted, 3 plush chairs in a back corner. I pointed to the corner chair and without a word he sat there. I wanted him to be trapped in that corner. He needed to see all that was about to happen. Standing next to her i took her hand and asked the rules. I wanted to be clear on what could and could not happen. When she had finished the list i nodded and stepped closer. ” Be a good girl now, I am going to kiss you” She was by no means out of her element but seemed to understand that i was in charge of what would happen. He was going to get the show of his life and i was going to enjoy every inch of her i could.

I let her know that i would not do any thing without telling her first. She had the right to decline any action. But i needed to release her firm tits from her bra. My lips found her nipple as her bra landed in his lap. She was sitting straddling my lap, the perfect angle to kiss her and lick her breasts. I so love boobs and hers were lovely. I knew he was eyeing her ass in those cheeky panties. How could you blame him for looking. It was one sweet round ass for sure. Hands and lips roamed free. Her wetness dripping on my thigh. Once again i purred in her ear and told her what i wanted next.

Standing up she slipped from her wet lace panties and placed them over his face. He inhaled deeply and smiled.Slipping into her chair facing him she swung her leg over the arm of the chair and began fingering her wet naked slit. His cock jumped in his pants. I kissed and touched her as she continued the show. I encouraged her to enjoy herself. We were going to watch and enjoy her perfection. Soon the moans of hunger slipped from her lips and i knew it was time. One my knees i slipped between his legs and released the anaconda from his strained slacks. With one lick he groaned with desire. Her eyes popped open from the sound and she let out a glorious moan. I looked back at her and smiled. “Nice isn’t it? Dear God was all she could say.

Lifting my skirt i turned around to face her and sat on his lap. His cock had no problem finding my very wet and swollen pussy. It throbbed from hunger as it swallowed his entire cock. Rolling my hips, i watched her fingers vanish inside of her glistening pussy. From behind me i heard him whisper” She is hot isn’t she my queen? Please make us all come”

Squeezing his cock tight i told him that he should tell her like he does me. Let’s see if she can come on command. My fingers found my clit and i began rocking on his cock. His hands found my ass and encouraged the rhythm. She matched our intensity and soon everyone was on the edge.  His eyes met hers and he growled “cum, you better cum NOW”

And she did. In fact we all did. I watched her gush all over her fingers. Her eyes rolled and her breast bounced as her body convulsed from the intensity of her orgasm. The sight of her caused me to then explode all over his pulsating cock and i pushed him even deeper into my throbbing pussy. I could feel him burst inside of me as he reached maximum depth.

The three of us sat there trying to catch our breath. I stood up slowly and pulled her to her feet and kissed her with the softness of a satisfied woman. Stroking her still firm nipple i Thanked her for the fun and asked it i could stroke her wet pussy. She smiled and granted me access. As my fingers found their way to her naked mound she shivered and pulled me closer. I loved the feel of her wetness and the response of her body. I was about to stop when she grabbed my hand and begged me for one more. I could only say yes. Soon we were in a heap at this feet on the floor. Our bodies taking over. There was only wanton desire and the need for more. Each of us fingers deep in the others pussy. Soon i had her sitting up and backed against the chair between his legs. His cock throbbing next to her cheek. I had burried my face in her wet pussy with three fingers deep inside. Finding just the right spot she came hard all over my mouth. His hands had found their way to her breasts and kept tweeking her nipples to encourage more intensity from her orgasm.

She curled up at his feet like as satisfied kitten. But i was still pulsing and he was still hard. So I crawled up in his lap and looked him in the eye “daddy, have i been a good girl?” He smiled and said “yes my baby girl” “Please make me cum again” i begged. With that he was deep inside of me and thrusting hard. His mouth biting at my nipples i screamed and came harder than ever as he errupted once again as deep as he could inside of my wanton cunt. I collapsed on his chest as he stroked my hair. His cock still inside of me.

From somewhere behind us we heard cheers and clapping. It seems our earlier encounter had been loud enough that we had drawn a crowd. I am sure that daddy knew all along. And that made it all even better.

:

1 Comment

  1. loneyheart said,

    August 23, 2016 at 6:19 pm

    clearly i am wildly horny today. I hope daddy is too.


Leave a Reply

