The mental fantasy play

He loves that i am bi sexual. I have not had any female lovers since we became a couple but he it a typical male and loves the idea of it at least. Because of that we do share a very healthy fantasy life. Last night it went something like this…

Finally home and in bed. What felt like the worlds longest day was over. But i am looking at his perfect naked body laying on the bed and i can tell he has read my latest fantasy piece. With hunger i take him in my mouth and relish the sounds coming from him. Lord how i love oral sex with him. Nothing makes me hotter and more ready than a mouth full of my kings ample cock. That was until…. ” I am going to take my cock out of your pretty mouth in a minute and bury it deep in your naughty perfect pussy. I am going to make you cum, but when you do i want you to yell the name of the woman you want. Are we clear?” We were very clear.

And here is where my over processing brain went.

“Oh my god i love him, he is perfect, Fuck that feels great, So deep, so hard, so… oh shit i am going to  cum… Oh Daddy, i am going to…..NO NO NO, i don’t have a name OH hell Mary……”

His intent was to try and help me let go. To just be in the moment. I have a hard time with this. I have some bad control issues and i am learning. Thank goodness he is a patient man.But somewhere in all of that my brain had a marathon run of all of the women i know and my personal physical responses to them. UGH what a cluster fuck that was.

I find lots of different women sexy. I like curvy  brunette women. But i have been with all types, thin, curvy, tall, short. So somewhere in all of that i was trying to figure out which woman would not only i enjoy but would turn him on as well. See i am a challenge. I do not know how to be self centered even when asked to be.

What i get this morning is that my brain is wired very different when i am in the moment with him and when i am the me mind set of being with a woman. Some women i want to dominate in the worst way. Some i want to explore for hours and have multiple mutual orgasms with. And some i want to deliver to his feet and watch them cry as he trys to make them take all of his rock hard cock either in the mouth or in the ass. “trust me neither is easy”

So that is why i had a mind melt when he asked. The idea turned me on. But i could not find the emotional place i needed to be to decide which woman it would be. In that moment there was no other woman, it was simply my King and myself and that was all i needed.

One day there will be a third in this relationship. I know that. And i ma good with that. I want the ability to have a female playmate, and to share her with him and him with her. Until then we will live in this fantasy and i will keep going through the list in my head.

And honest is honest, i am more inclined at this time to find the one to deliver to his feet. As long as he lets me play with her while he is in recovery mode. I so want him after he has made another woman a quivering puddle on the floor.

Leave a Reply

