Mothers day and our 2nd Anniversary

This year the holiday was hard because my daughter is still not talking to me. Not even a text on the day. But my King made it all worthwhile. We spent 3 days at the lake fishing. There is some deep peace i find when he and i are together sharing this life we love. Shutting out all of the noise of the world. Our next adventure will be a holiday weekend at the ranch. For that one we can take the dogs and that will be wonderful.

There is so much fun having naughty outdoor sex. I am so grateful to have this man in my life. He is my perfect match in every way.  Now i just need to get a handle on the mess in my house. My business is doing well, loving my new location and working with old dear friends.  If i could just repair the damage with my child things would be perfect.

Leave a Reply

